GJAC Announces 2018 Players of the Year

January 21, 2019   For Immediate Release GOLF JOURNALISTS ASSOCIATION OF CANADA NAMES 2018 PLAYERS OF THE YEAR TORONTO – Brooke Henderson’s two LPGA Tour victories in 2018, including her historic...

Written by:

January 21, 2019 / Comments (0)

Golf Journalists Association Of Canada Names 2016 Players Of The Year

December 1, 2015 TORONTO – Brooke Henderson won twice on the LPGA Tour in 2016, and before the year ended, she added two more honours to her ever-growing trophy case. The Golf Journalists Association of...

Written by:

December 1, 2015 / Comments (0)